I am honored to be endorsed by

Elected Officials:

Washington County Commissioner Kathryn Harrington

Beaverton City Council President Lacey Beaty

THPRD Board of Directors Felicita Monteblanco

THPRD Board of Directors Todd Duwe

Metro Council President Lynn Peterson

Metro Councilor Juan Carlos Gonzalez

Metro Councilor Christine Lewis

Beaverton City Councilor Marc San Soucie

Beaverton City Councilor Laura Mitchell

Beaverton School Board Donna Tyner

Beaverton School Board Tom Colett

Beaverton School Board Becky Tymchuk

State Rep. Janeen Sollman

State Rep. Courtney Neron

Hillsboro City Council Beach Pace

Hillsboro City Council Kyle Allen

Hillsboro School District Martin Granum

Washington County Sheriff Pat Garrett


Oregon League of Conservation Voters

Portland Community College Federated Faculty and Academic Professionals (PCC FFAP)

Washington County Democrats

Oregon Working Families Party

Asian Pacific American Network of Oregon

Beaverton Area Chamber of Commerce

Community Leaders:

Founder Underdog Railroad Rescue- Jody Kurilla

Marty Karlin

Heidi Edwards

Tya Ping

Lupita Maurer

Megan McMillan

and i would be honored to be endorsed by you

Name *